Skip to product information
1 of 1

Nippy: Magnet of Mischief

Nippy Book Set #2: Books 1-6

Nippy Book Set #2: Books 1-6

Regular price $84.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $84.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Meet Nippy, a curious explorer full of emotions and a magnet for mischief. Along with her friends, kids & parents will discover a whole new world of playful mischief, problem-solving, and adventure.

This is a book set containing: Books 1-6 of the Nippy: Magnet of Mischief children's book series. 

In Book #1, Missy Throws a Fissy, we meet Missy, a hungry kitty learning how to use chopsticks for the very first time. Despite her frustrations, Missy learns to keep her cool and be patient as she learns new things.

In Book #2, You + Me = We, we meet Millie, a cat born into a family of bunnies learning lessons about what it means to fit in, belong, and be part of a family.

In Book #3, The Cheese Made Me Sneeze, we meet Drew as he discovers he’s allergic to cheese. Follow along as his friend teaches him about allergies and how to stay on top of them.

In Book #4, Shakes, Flakes, and Bubblegum Cakes, we meet Didi and Fluf in the middle of banter as they figure out (or don't figure out) what to eat for dinner. It's a story everyone can relate to when it comes to close friends agreeing on something as simple as what to eat.

In Book #5, Sam and Diane, The Cats Who Canwe follow two twin tabby cats, Sam and Diane, as they set bold new records in the game of golf. It's a story of the grit and grind success often requires.

In Book #6, The Not So Sweet Middle Seat, we see what it's like sitting in the middle seat when you're the littlest of three. While the middle seat can seem like the worst seat, we discover that it can have its perks, too.

View full details